CONTACT INFORMATION​​
WRITE A MESSAGE


Front Office

Angela Pace - Owner / Member
Extension: 305  Email: Angela@pconstructionllc.com

Steve Reilly - Owner / Member
Extension: 304  Email: Steve@pconstructionllc.com

Abigail Gilbert - Office Manager
Extension: 301  Email: Abigail@pconstructionllc.com

Maria Charlton - Bookkeeper
Email:  Maria@pconstructionllc.com
Name
Message
Phone
Email
Submit

49 Hollow Tree Lane
Newington, CT  06111

Tel.: 860-233-6333​
Fax: 860-436-4810
Construction
Chez Pace
Project Manager
Extension: 307
Email: CPace@pconstructionllc.com
Electric
Joe Kozma
Project Manager
Extension: 302
Email: joe@pconstructionllc.com
Dewatering
Don McQuilkin
Project Manager
Extension: 308
Email: Don@pconstructionllc.com